Sign In Forgot Password

 

We remain available to take your calls during business hours. Monday - Thursday 8AM- 4PM and Friday 8AM - 2PM at 401-331-6070. If you need to pick something up or drop something off at Temple, we ask that you call first so that we can safely accommodate your needs. All staff are working regular hours and checking email and voicemail.

Teachings from the Holy Mysticat with Rabbi Gavi Ruit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUocOGvqjkjG9TKn9L3FOBUj-EEdPeelxAO 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781