Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood Dinner & Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSilverstein Meeting Hall

2. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSilverstein Meeting Hall

3. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSilverstein Meeting Hall

4. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSilverstein Meeting Hall

5. Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSilverstein Meeting Hall

6. Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSilverstein Meeting Hall

7. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSilverstein Meeting Hall

8. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSilverstein Meeting Hall

9. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSilverstein Meeting Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Silverstein Meeting Hall
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Silverstein Meeting Hall
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Silverstein Meeting Hall
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Silverstein Meeting Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782