Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar - Taught by Rabbi Gavi Ruit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMT2 &T4

2. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMT2 &T4

3. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMT2 &T4

4. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMT2 &T4
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 17 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780