Sign In Forgot Password

 

We remain available to take your calls during business hours. Monday - Thursday 8AM- 4PM and Friday 8AM - 2PM at 401-331-6070. If you need to pick something up or drop something off at Temple, we ask that you call first so that we can safely accommodate your needs. All staff are working regular hours and checking email and voicemail.

Mussar - Taught by Rabbi Gavi Ruit

Past Sessions
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - T2 &T4

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781